Stravinsky’s Firebird Suite

Lakeview Orchestra opens the 2019/2020 season with works by Stravinsky, Grainger, Hindemith, and Haydn, featuring Chicago Symphony Orchestra trumpeter Tage Larsen.

Gregory Hughes: conductor
Tage Larsen: trumpet
GRAINGER: Molly on the Shore
HINDEMITH: Mathis der Maler Symphony
HAYDN: Trumpet Concerto
STRAVINSKY: The Firebird Suite (1919 Version)

  • October 8, 2019
    7:30 pm - 9:15 pm


Phone: 773-935-6875
2936 N Southport Ave, Chicago, Illinois, 60657